Swirlgear Ambassador

I mentioned in my last post that I had an announcement to make.  And if you were an observant reader, you probably noticed this shiny new button:

SWI_BrandAmbassadorButton

I’m super excited to be a Brand Ambassador for Swirlgear!  Seriously, these running clothes are great!

Here’s what they have to say about their line of clothes:

Swirlgear is a specialty women’s running apparel brand that celebrates the strength, style and spirit of active women. As a women-owned company, we know style and function are top priorities of fellow runners. Our performance fabric will keep you cool and dry, even on those challenging long runs, while the lengthier cut of each piece will prevent garment ride-up. Contrast flat stitching, fabric insets and vivid colors will add feminine flare and energy to your running apparel wardrobe.
Designed by women runners, for women runners.

1310

See how cute these clothes are?!  I totally see myself wearing them all the time, not just on my runs.  (Especially this green hoodie).   I love these long sleeve tops!  It’s been too warm yet to wear them on a run, but there are some features that I’m really excited about.  The long sleeves are extra long, which is a big deal for me and they have thumb holes, that I’ve found I’ve begun to count on in cold weather running!

Not to mention, The spray dye patterns are so fun!  No two spray dyed pieces are alike!

12 11

Another great feature, in their newest line is the side pocket!  All the tops have a pocket in them, even the tanks!  I love having a place to carry things on my long run, and so few tanks include pockets.

9

This sunny yellow shirt is one of my favorite shirts!

If you’re looking for new running clothes, I would suggest you check out Swirlgear!   And, if you see something you like (which I’m sure you will), use code SWIRLON to receive free ground shipping on your order!

 

As part of the Brand Ambassador program, I did receive these clothes at a discount.  However I purchased them myself, and the opinions expressed are my own.  (I really DO love these clothes!)  😉 

Leave a Reply

